In Person Early Voting

Early Voting.png


 

The Massachusetts State Legislature with the concurrence of Governor Charles D. Baker has authorized  a fourteen (14) day IN-PERSON EARLY VOTING period prior to the November 3, 2020 General Election (Chapter 115 of the Acts of 2020).

IN PERSON EARLY VOTING will be held 
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - Friday, October 30, 2020. 

THE DATES AND HOURS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Saturday, October 17

 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 18

12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Monday, October 19

8:30AM

5:00PM

Tuesday, October 20

8:30AM

5:00PM

Wednesday, October 21

8:30AM

5:00PM

Thursday, October 22

8:30AM

5:00PM

Friday, October 23

8:30AM

5:00PM

Saturday, October 24

12:00 PM

5:00 PM 

Sunday, October 25

12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Monday, October 26

8:30AM

5:00PM

Tuesday, October 27

8:30AM

5:00PM

Wednesday, October 28

8:30AM

5:00PM

Thursday, October 29

8:30AM

5:00PM

Friday, October 30

8:30AM

5:00 PM

EARLY VOTING WILL BE CONDUCTED AT THE ADMINISTRATION BUILDING, 149 MAIN STREET TOWN CLERK’S OFFICE (B-1).

Please note: EARLY VOTING can be done in person or by mail.

EARLY VOTING IS OPEN TO ANY REGISTERED VOTE IN WATERTOWN, MA.

LAST DAY TO REGISTER TO VOTE, IN PERSON, FOR THE NOVEMBER 3, 2020 GENERAL ELECTION IS SATURDAY, OCTOBER 24, 2020 FROM 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM AND 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. THE TOWN CLERK’S OFFICE WILL BE OPEN AT THAT TIME.

TO REGISTER ONLINE, CHANGE ADDRESS, CHANGE PARTY OR CHANGE NAME PLEASE VISIT THE SECRETARY OF THE COMMONWEALTH’S WEBSITE BY SATURDAY, OCTOBER 24, 2020 AT: ww.registertovotema.com